MEDI Division Announcements

  • Winter 2019 Newsletter Now Available

    The Winter 2019 edition of the Division Newsletter, Reaction Times, is now available.  Click here for your copy.

  • Check out our Jobs Listings!

    Our Jobs and Careers pages have listings for Academic, Industrial, Government, and Foundation jobs.  If you are looking for a medicinal chemist, post your listings at no charge--send info to
  • Empowering Women in Organic Chemistry

    The first annual Empowering Women in Organic Chemistry Conference will be on Friday, June 28, 2019 at the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA. This one-day event will include talks from organic chemists in industry and academia, a dynamic poster session, panel discussions, and many opportunities for networking. For details and a list of speakers, see

  • 2019 Spring ACS in Orlando

    The ACS Spring Meeting will be held March 31-April 4, 2019.  You can register now to attend.  You can download the MEDI abstracts booklet in pdf format.

ACS Division of Medicinal Chemistry