YMCC Members


Lori Ferrins, Ph.D. 
Northeastern University
Dept. of Chemistry & Chemical Biology 
360 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02115
l.ferrins@northeastern.edu

Erika Araujo, Ph.D. 
Arvinas
5 Science Park
New Haven CT 06511
Erika.araujo@arvinas.com

Melissa Grenier-Davis, Ph.D. 
Investigator
GlaxoSmithKline
melissa.c.grenier@gsk.com

Krupanandan Haranahalli, Ph.D. 
Ginkgo Bioworks
27 Drydock Ave
Boston MA 02210
kharanahalli@ginkgobioworks.com

V. Blair Journigan, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences 
School of Pharmacy
Marshall University
One John Marshall Drive 
Huntington, WV 25755
304-696-5003
journigan@marshall.edu

Dana Klug, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Matthew Todd Research Group
UCL School of Pharmacy
29-39 Brunswick Square 
London WC1N 1AX
d.klug@ucl.ac.uk

Margaret E. Olson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Roosevelt University
College of Pharmacy
1400 N. Roosevelt Blvd.
Schaumburg, IL 60173
mkurbanov01@roosevelt.edu

Matthew W. Boudreau 
Ph.D. Student
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Chemistry
600 S Mathews Ave, Urbana, IL 61801
mwb3@illinois.edu

kharanahalli@ginkgobioworks.com

 

ACS Division of Medicinal Chemistry

Webmaster:  secretary@acsmedchem.org