Long Range Planning Committee

LRPC Chair 2020

Maria-Jesus Blanco, Ph.D.
Sage Therapeutics
215 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617)-949-4132
Maria-Jesus.Blanco@sagerx.com

Damian Young, Ph.D. (2019-2021)
Center for Drug Discovery
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Place
Houston, TX  77030
713-798-5419
damian.young@bcm.edu

Paul Trippier, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
University of Nebraska, College of Pharmacy
986125 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-6125
paul.trippier@unmc.edu

Amanda Garner, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
University of Michigan
Department of Medicinal Chemistry
1600 Huron Pkwy
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800
(734)-763-2654
algarner@umich.edu

Carolyn Dzierba, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Bristol-Myers Squibb
100 Binney St.
Cambridge, MA 02142
carolyn.dzierba@bms.com

 

Timothy Heffron, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Genentech
heffron.timothy@gene.com 

Amy Dounay, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
Colorado College
719-389-6438
adounay@coloradocollege.edu

Philip Kym, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
AbbVie
847-935-4699
phil.r.kym@abbvie.com
 
Matthew Bourbeau, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Amgen
1 Amgen Center Dr.
29-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
(805)-447-9430
bourbeau@amgen.com
Andrew Scholte, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Sanofi
153 Second Avenue 
Waltham, MA 02451
Andrew.Scholte@sanofi.com 

Thomas Prisinzano, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
University of Kentucky
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
789 S Limestone
Lexington, KY 40508
prisinzano@uky.edu 


Brock Shireman, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Janssen
BShirema@its.jnj.com 

Terry Moore, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
University of Illinois at Chicago
312-413-1846
twmoore@uic.edu

Jozef Stec, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
Marshall B. Ketchum University
714-872-5711
jstec@ketchum.edu

Erin F. DiMauro, Ph.D. 
Merck & Co., Inc.
33 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02215
617-992-3274
Nicole Goodwin, Ph.D.
First Time Disclosures
Director, Medicinal Chemistry
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK)
1250 South Collegeville Road
UP1200Collegeville, PA  19426

ACS Division of Medicinal Chemistry

Webmaster:  secretary@acsmedchem.org