Long Range Planning Committee

LRPC Chair 2021

Amanda C. Bryant-Friedrich, Ph.D.
Wayne State University
5057 Woodward Ave., Suite 11208
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-2172
Amanda.bryant-friedrich@wayne.edu

 

Paul Trippier, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
University of Nebraska, College of Pharmacy
986125 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-6125
paul.trippier@unmc.edu

Amanda Garner, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
University of Michigan
Department of Medicinal Chemistry
1600 Huron Pkwy
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800
(734)-763-2654
algarner@umich.edu

Carolyn Dzierba, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Bristol-Myers Squibb
100 Binney St.
Cambridge, MA 02142

Timothy Heffron, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Genentech
1 DNA Way, MS 18A
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Rong Huang, Ph.D. (2021-2023)
Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Purdue University 
College of Pharmacy
Navneet Goyal, Ph.D. (2021-2023)
Xavier University of Louisiana
Department of Chemistry
1 Drexel Drive
New Orleans, LA 70125
 
Matthew Bourbeau, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Amgen
1 Amgen Center Dr.
29-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
(805)-447-9430
bourbeau@amgen.com
Andrew Scholte, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Sanofi
153 Second Avenue 
Waltham, MA 02451
Andrew.Scholte@sanofi.com 


Thomas Prisinzano, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
University of Kentucky
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
789 S Limestone
Lexington, KY 40508
prisinzano@uky.edu 


Brock Shireman, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Janssen
BShirema@its.jnj.com


Tricia May-Dracka, Ph.D. (2021-2023)
Abbvie
1 North Waukegan Road
North Chicago, IL 60064
tricia.maydrack@abbvie.com


Erin F. DiMauro, Ph.D. (2020-2022)
Merck & Co., Inc.
33 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
erin.dimauro@merck.com


Nicole Goodwin, Ph.D.
First Time Disclosures
Director, Medicinal Chemistry GlaxoSmithKline
1250 South Collegeville Road
UP1200 Collegeville, PA 19426
nicole.c.goodwin@gsk.com

ACS Division of Medicinal Chemistry

Webmaster:  secretary@acsmedchem.org