Long Range Planning Committee

LRPC Chair 2019

Scott Runyon, Ph.D.
Research Triangle Institute
3040 Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC  27709
919-316-3842
srunyon@rti.org

Damian Young, Ph.D. (2019-2021)
Center for Drug Discovery
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Place
Houston, TX  77030
713-798-5419
damian.young@bcm.edu

Nicole Goodwin, Ph.D. (2019-2021)
GlaxoSmithKline
1250 Collegeville Rd, UP1200
Collegeville, PA  19426
nicole.c.goodwin@gsk.com

Jennifer Allen, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Amgen
One Amgen Center Drive
MS 29-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA  91320
805-313-5251
jeallen@amgen.com

Julien Papillon, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
250 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA  02139
617-871-7653
julien.papillon@novartis.com

 

Corey Hopkins, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
College of Pharmacy
Univ of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE  69198
402-559-9729
corey.hopkins@unmc.edu 

Amy Dounay, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
Colorado College
719-389-6438
adounay@coloradocollege.edu

Philip Kym, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
AbbVie
847-935-4699
phil.r.kym@abbvie.com

 

Kevin S. Currie, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Gilead Sciences
199 East Blaine Street
Seattle, WA  98102
206-454-7100
kevin.currie@gilead.com 

Vincent Jo Davisson, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Purdue University College of Pharmacy
575 Stadium Mall Dr
West Lafayette, IN  47907
765-494-5238
davisson@purdue.edu

Anna K. Mapp, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
University of Michigan
4215 Life Sciences Institute
210 Washtenaw Ave
Ann Arbor, MI  48109 
amapp@umich.edu 

Paul M. Scola, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Bristol Myers Squibb
5 Research Parkway
Wallingford, CT  06492
203-677-7870
paul.scola@bms.com 


Dan Sutherlin, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Genentech, Inc.
1 DNA Way
South San Francisco, CA  94080
650-438-9615
sutherlin.dan@gene.com 

Terry Moore, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
University of Illinois at Chicago
312-413-1846
twmoore@uic.edu

Jozef Stec, Ph.D. (2018-2020)
Marshall B. Ketchum University
714-872-5711
jstec@ketchum.edu

Erin F. DiMauro, Ph.D. (First Time Disclosures)
Director, Drug Discovery
Merck & Co., Inc.
33 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02215
617-992-3274 

erin.dimauro@merck.com

ACS Division of Medicinal Chemistry

Webmaster:  secretary@acsmedchem.org