The Medicinal Chemistry Division presents the following awards:

The Bristol-Myers Squibb Smissman Award

The Division of Medicinal Chemistry Award

The Portoghese Lectureship

The David W. Robertson Award

The Robert M. Scarborough Award

The following ACS National Awards are presented in the Medicinal Chemistry Division program at National ACS Meetings:

The GlaxoSmithKline Alfred Burger Award

The E.B. Hershberg Award


Return to the Medchem Division Homepage